How may we help you?

For more information or to arrange a personal tour of our facilities, please feel free to call us or contact us via email.

Fill out my online form.

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Lima Convalescent Home

Lochhaven Apartments

DEPARTMENTS

Joy Reichenbach, Executive Director
reichenbachj@limach.com

Jessica Barrera, Assistant Director of Nursing
barreraj@limach.com

David Watkins, Director of Admissions
watkinsd@limach.com

Alexander Gonzales, Director of Activities
gonzalesa@limach.com

Marcia Hoehn, Director of Resident Services
hoehnm@limach.com

Doug Lowry, Director of Environmental Services
lowryd@limach.com

Randy Bond, Director of Finance
bondr@limach.com

Ashley Kissling, Director of Therapy Services
kisslinga@limach.com

Ann Miller, Wellness Coordinator
millera@limach.com

Becky Morris, Lochhaven Apartments Office Manager
morrisb@limach.com

Learn More About Our Facilities

A Full Continuum Of Senior Care Conveniently Located On One Campus

Lima Convalescent Home

Skilled nursing care in our 56 bed legacy building.

Contact David Watkins
419-224-9741
watkinsd@limach.com

Lochhaven Apartments

One and two bedroom independent and assisted living apartments.

Contact Becky Morris
419-227-5450
morrisb@limach.com

Elder-centered skilled nursing care with family-style living.

Contact David Watkins
419-224-9741
watkinsd@limach.com

Request Information

We are excited to tell you more about the exceptional care offered at Lima Convalescent Home, Lochhaven Apartments and The Greens. Ask for more information and schedule your personal tour today.

Fill out my online form.